UNITY Coordinators

Do you have questions about UNITY in your state? Contact your state's UNITY Coordinator for assistance.
First Name Last Name Commission Role State Region Office Email Direct Phone
Chanda Leshoure Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Alabama South AL-ICJ@dys.alabama.gov (334) 215-3829
Nichel Saceda-Hurt Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Designee Alaska West nichel.saceda-hurt@alaska.gov (907) 465-3855
Jovay Jackson Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Arizona West JMJackson@azdjc.gov (602) 364-3509
Judy Miller Judy Miller Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Arkansas South judy.miller@dhs.arkansas.gov (501) 682-1929
Bryan Stephens Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator California West JuvenileInterstate@cdcr.ca.gov (916) 215-0568
Brooke Montelongo Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Colorado West brooke.montelongo@state.co.us (970) 420-1473
Nordia Napier Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Connecticut East Nordia.napier@jud.ct.gov (860) 368-3889
Christine Norris Christine Norris Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Delaware East Christine.Norris@delaware.gov (302) 633-2648
Jefferson Regis Jefferson Regis Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator District of Columbia South jefferson.regis@dc.gov (202) 299-3843
Terrance Clayton Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator, Deputy Compact Administrator Florida South interstatecompact2@fldjj.gov (850) 717-2577
Tracy L. Cassell Tracy Cassell Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Designee Georgia South tracycassell@djj.state.ga.us (404) 683-8606
Shirleen Cadiz Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Designee Hawaii West shirleen.r.cadiz@courts.hawaii.gov (808) 954-8224
Jen Baer Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Idaho West jennifer.baer@idjc.idaho.gov (208) 577-5405
Tomiko Frierson Tomiko Frierson UNITY Coordinator, Commissioner Illinois Midwest tomiko.frierson@illinois.gov (708) 613-1419
Nita Wright Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Indiana Midwest Nita.Wright@courts.in.gov (317) 232-1315
Picture of Kellianne Torres Kellianne Torres Designee, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Technology Committee Chair Iowa Midwest ktorres@dhs.state.ia.us (515) 725-4068
Liz Wilson Liz Wilson Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Kansas Midwest KDOC_Kansas_ICJ@ks.gov (785) 746-7551
Benjamin Turner Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Kentucky South DJJKentuckyInterstate@ky.gov (270) 356-6298
Yolonda Latimer Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Louisiana South yolonda.latimer2@la.gov (225) 287-7635
Picture of Roy Curtis A. Roy Curtis Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Maine East roy.a.curtis@maine.gov (207) 592-4946
Sherry Jones Sherry Jones Commission Treasurer, Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Racial Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Commission Chair Maryland South sherry.jones@maryland.gov (410) 230-3200
Bob Lemieux Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Massachusetts East robert.lemieux@mass.gov (978) 857-2946
MIchael Tymkew Michael Tymkew Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Michigan Midwest Tymkewm@michigan.gov (517) 243-6380
Rebecca Hillestead Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Minnesota Midwest mnisc.doc@state.mn.us (651) 508-2157
Maxine Baggett Maxine Baggett Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Mississippi South maxine.baggett@mdhs.ms.gov (601) 359-4969
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins UNITY Coordinator, Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, Commission Vice Chair Missouri South julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov (573) 751-1283
Robert Hislop Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Montana West interstate@mt.gov (406) 444-4037
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Nebraska Midwest abbie.christian@nejudicial.gov (402) 326-6142
Gladys Altamirano Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Nevada West GAltamirano@dcfs.nv.gov (775) 687-2275
Picture of Caitlyn Bickford Caitlyn Bickford Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Regional Representative New Hampshire East Caitlyn.Bickford@dhhs.nh.gov (603) 573-1590
Shyra Bland Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator New Jersey East shyra.bland@njcourts.gov (609) 815-3810 x 16269
Dale Dodd Dale Dodd Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator, Finance Committee Chair New Mexico West Dale.dodd@cyfd.nm.gov (505) 699-7476
Shaina Kern Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator New York East Shaina.kern@dcjs.ny.gov (518) 485-8855
Rachel Johnson Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator North Carolina South rachel.johnson@ncdps.gov (919) 324-6409
Jessica Wald Jessica Wald Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator North Dakota Midwest jlwald@nd.gov (701) 328-3936
Sasaun Lane Commissioner, Alternate Regional Representative, UNITY Coordinator Ohio Midwest Sasaun.Lane@dys.ohio.gov (614) 419-6254
Audrey Rockwell Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Oklahoma South audrey.rockwell@oja.ok.gov (405) 530-2806
Nina Belli Nina Belli Commission Chair, Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Oregon West Nina.Belli@oya.oregon.gov (503) 373-7569
Wendy Lautsbaugh Wendy Lautsbaugh Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Pennsylvania East wlautsbaug@pa.gov (717) 395-9467
William Dolan Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Rhode Island East William.dolan@dcyf.ri.gov (401) 528-3520
Felicia Dauway Felicia Dauway Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator, Regional Representative South Carolina South InterstateCompact@djj.sc.gov (803) 917-2571
Cheryl Frost Cheryl Frost Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator South Dakota Midwest sd.compact@ujs.state.sd.us (605) 773-4873
Corrie Copeland Corrie Copeland Commissioner, Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Training Committee Chair Tennessee South ICJ@tn.gov (615) 741-9856
Daryl Liedecke Daryl Liedecke Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator, Designee Texas South daryl.liedecke@tjjd.texas.gov (512) 490-7253
Raymundo Gallardo Raymundo Gallardo Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Utah West icjutah@utcourts.gov (801) 578-3857
Trissie Casanova Trissie Casanova Compact Office, Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator, Alternate Regional Representative Vermont East patricia.casanova@vermont.gov (802) 735-6104
Vaughn Walwyn Vaughn Walwyn Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Virgin Islands East vaughn.walwyn@dhs.vi.gov (340) 774-0930 , ext. 4225.
Natalie Dalton Natalie Dalton Commissioner, UNITY Coordinator Virginia South natalie.dalton@djj.virginia.gov (804) 291-7129
Dawn Bailey Dawn Bailey Compact Administrator, Compact Office, Designee, UNITY Coordinator Washington West wa-icj@dcyf.wa.gov (360) 764-0337
Lynn Fielder Deputy Compact Administrator, Designee, UNITY Coordinator, Compact Office West Virginia South lynn.fielder@courtswv.gov (304) 558-4281
Jenny McFadden Deputy Compact Administrator, UNITY Coordinator Wisconsin Midwest DOCDJCInterstateCompact@wisconsin.gov (608) 438-2061
Brandon Schimelpfenig Compact Office, UNITY Coordinator Wyoming West ICJ@wyo.gov (307) 777-6299