Colorado Flag

Signed into law:
April 26, 2004

Brooke Montelongo

Commissioner (Primary Contact), CO

  • Commissioner (Primary Contact)
  • Parole & Probation
  • Colorado Division of Youth Corrections
  • 2629 Redwing Rd. Ste. 135
    Fort Collins, CO 80525

Michelle Barnes

Compact Administrator, CO

  • Compact Administrator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Colorado Department of Human Services
  • 1575 Sherman St.
    Denver, CO 80203

Tiffany Maestas

Staff – ICJ Backup, CO

  • Staff – ICJ Backup
  • Parole & Probation
  • Colorado Division of Youth Corrections
  • 4143 S Julian Way
    Denver, CO 80236



Number: CRS § 24-60-701 - 708

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

State Council


Kelly Abbott - DCJ-OAJJA Manager
Sara Boylan - CYDC 20th JD Coordinator-JSPC/Coordinator Group
Stacie Colling - Juvenile Defense Coordinator-Office of the Alt. Defense Counsel Rep
Mahogany Dodd - Office of the Attorney General
Kelly Friesen - Director of Juvenile Services-JSPC/CYDC Coordinator Group
Matthew Friesen - State CYDC Coordinator
Audrey Galloway - District Court Magistrate
Priscilla Gartner - Public Defender-Defense Counsel/Public Defender Rep
Rebecca Gleason - 18th JD Chief Deputy Attorney-CDAC
Bill Gurule - Chief Probation Officer-Probation
Tom Harbaugh - Probation Analyst II-State Court Administrator Office Rep
Kim Howard - Chief Probation Officer-Probation
Anders Jacobson - Director DYS-DYS Rep
Kelly Kissell - Victims Representative
Magistrate Elizabeth McCarthy - Magistrate-Denver Juvenile Court
Brooke L. Montelongo - Commissioner/DCA
Andrew Prehm - El Paso County SO Bureau Chief-Juvenile Serv. Planning Committee
Gretchen Russo - Judicial/Legislative Administrator-Child Welfare Representative

Web sites

State Home Page