New Hampshire

New Hampshire Flag

Signed into law:
July 5, 2011

Caitlyn Bickford

Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator, NH

Caitlyn Bickford Photo
  • Commissioner / Deputy Compact Administrator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Division for Children, Youth, and Family
  • 129 Pleasant Street
    Concord, NH 03301

Kara Buxton

Compact Administrator, NH

  • Compact Administrator
  • Parole & Probation
  • Division for Children, Youth, and Families
  • 129 Pleasant Street
    Concord, NH



Number: NH Rev. Stat. Ann. § 169-A

Special Contact Information

Please copy the NH Compact Office email address on all ICJ correspondence.

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

Judge Susan Ashley
Joy Barrett, Child Advocacy Center
Allyson Clary
Representative Cody Belanger
Richard Bergeron
Caitlyn Bickford
Eddie Edwards, Dept of Safety
Michael Geha
Morissa Henn
Pamela Jones
Samantha Morin, Dr-SYSC
Gerard Quin
Steve Ranfos
Joseph Ribsam, Director NH DCYF
Nicole Rodler
Mark Rolon
Jorge Santana, LISCW
Justyce Soucie
Geoff Wilson

Airport Surveillance

Supervision provided at Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT)
Days: Monday - Friday
Hours: Contact NH ICJ Office
Advance notice: 24 hours

State Council


Susan Ashley - Deputy Administrative Judge of the Circuit Court
Cody Belanger - Epping Budget Committee Member
Joy Barrett - Chief Executive Officer Child Advocacy Center
Caitlyn Bickford - ICJ Commissioner
Dominique Breault - Juvenile Probation Parole Officer
H.D. - Youth Participant
Eddie Edwards - Assistant Commissioner, Department of Safety
Jeff Fleischer - Director, Division for Children, Youth and Families
Michael Geha - Detective, Salem Police Department
Lara Gruner-Orf - Clinical Director MPA - NH Community Based
Morissa Henn - Associate Commissioner, Department of Health and Human Services
Pamela Jones - Managing Attorney NH Public Defenders Office
Julie Louissaint - Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children
S.M. - Youth Member
Dr. Samantha Morin - Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center (Chair)
Greg Parthum - School Resource Officer, Lebanon Police Department
Lyndsay Porreca - Assistant Director, Valley Court Diversion
Steve Ranfos - Juvenile Prosecutor, Manchester Police Department
Mark Rolon - Birth Parent Advisor, Division of Children Youth and Families (Vice Chair)
Jorge Santana - Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker
Julia Spooner - Youth Participant
Renee Touhey-Childress - Executive Director- Dover Children's Home
D.V - Youth Member

Web sites

State Home Page