North Dakota

North Dakota Flag

Signed into law:
March 13, 2002

Lisa Bjergaard

Commissioner, ND

Lisa Bjergaard Photo
  • Commissioner
  • Parole & Probation
  • Division of Juvenile Services
  • 701 16th Ave. SW
    Mandan, ND 58554

Jessica Wald

Deputy Compact Administrator / Designee , ND

Jessica Wald Photo
  • Deputy Compact Administrator / Designee
  • Parole & Probation
  • Division of Juvenile Services
  • Division of Juvenile Services
  • 1425 21st Ave NW, Suite B
    Minot, ND 58703

James Carlson

Staff - ICJ Backup, ND

James Carlson Photo
  • Staff - ICJ Backup
  • Parole & Probation
  • Southeast Division of Juvenile Services
  • 461 34th Street South, Suite C
    Fargo, ND 58103



Number: ND Cen Code § 12-66-01

Special Contact Information

Please contact Jessica Wald for all ICJ matters:
T: (701) 328-3936

Send all mail to:
West Central Division of Juvenile Services
921 South 9th Street, Suite 110
Bismarck, ND 58504

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

State Council


Aaron Birst - State's Attorney
Lisa Bjergaard - Director of the Division of Juvenile Services
Pat Heinert - Representative
Anthony Kozojed - Deputy Director of the Division of Juvenile Services
Diane Larson - Senator
Shawn Peterson - Juvenile Court Director
Heidi Smith - Crime Victim Coordinator
George Vinson - Police Captain
Kyle Vorachek - ICPC
Jessica Wald - Deputy Compact Administrator/part time designee

Web sites

State Home Page