Ohio Flag

Signed into law:
June 30, 2011

Sasaun Lane

Commissioner, OH

  • Commissioner
  • Parole & Probation
  • Ohio Department of Youth Services
  • 4545 Fisher Rd Suite D
    Columbus, OH 43228

Nate Lawson

ICJ Emergency Backup, OH

Nate Lawson Photo
  • ICJ Emergency Backup
  • Parole & Probation
  • Bureau of Parole
  • Bureau of Parole
  • 4545 Fisher Road, Suite D
    Columbus, OH 43228



Number: Ohio Revised Code § 2151.56-59

Special Contact Information

The mailing address for the Ohio ICJ Office is:

Ohio Department of Youth Services
30 W. Spring Street, 5th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3098

Sex Offender Information

State Sex Offender Matrix

Airport Surveillance

Supervision provided at the following airports:
Akron/Canton (CAK)
Toledo (TOL)
Columbus (CMH)
Dayton (DAY)
Call Kentucky for Cincinnati (CVG)
Days: Monday - Friday
Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Advance Notice: 24 hours


Additional Documents

Ohio Revised Code § 2151.23 Jurisdiction of Juvenile Court

State Council


Steven Barnett - Carroll County Prosecutor
Craig Berry - Lake County Chief Probation Officer
Suzanne Brooks - Deputy Compact Administrator, Dept. of Rehabilitation
Andrea Denning - ODYS Victim Services Administrator
Julie Doepke  - Victim Representative
Michael Garrett - ODYS Deputy Director, Division of Community -Based Innovations and Solutions
Judge Howard Harcha - Scioto County Common Pleas Court
Captain Ryan Kidwell - Hancock County Jail Administrator
Sasaun Lane - Commissioner, Interstate Compact for Juveniles 
Nate Lawson - ODYS Assistant Bureau Chief of Parole 6
Senator Nathan Manning -  Ohio State Senate
Judge Melba Marsh - Hamilton County Common Pleas Court
Elizabeth Miller - Attorney, Public Defender’s Office
Representative Phil Plummer - Ohio House of Representatives
Sheriff Larry Sims - Warren County Sheriff’s Office
David Williams - Holmes County Juvenile Court, Chief Probation Officer
Judge Tyrone Yates - Hamilton County Municipal Court Judge

Web sites

State Home Page