Training Committee

The Training, Education, and PR Committee is responsible for developing educational resources and training materials for use in the member states to help ensure awareness of, and compliance with, the terms of the Compact and the Commission’s rules.

Meeting Dates:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. ET
October 18, 2018
December 20, 2018
February 21, 2019
April 18, 2019
June 20, 2019


Chair

Cathlyn Smith

Commissioner, Tennessee

Cathlyn Smith Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Pat Pendergast Patrick Pendergast Designee Alabama pat.pendergast@dys.alabama.gov User Profile
Ellen Hackenmueller Compact Administrator Alaska ellen.hackenmueller@alaska.gov User Profile
Agnes Denson Agnes Denson Commissioner / Compact Administrator Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Anne Connor Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Kimberly Dickerson Deputy Compact Administrator Louisiana kimberly.dickerson@la.gov User Profile
Latoya Oliver Staff - ICJ Resource Specialist Maryland Latoya.Oliver@maryland.gov User Profile
Roy Yaple Roy Yaple Commissioner Michigan yapler@michigan.gov User Profile
Tracy Hudrlik Tracy Hudrlik Commissioner Minnesota tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us User Profile
Francesco Bianco Deputy Compact Administrator New York francesco.bianco@ocfs.ny.gov User Profile
Lisa J. Bjergaard Lisa Bjergaard Commissioner North Dakota lbjergaa@nd.gov User Profile
Jessica Wald Jessica Wald Deputy Compact Administrator / Designee North Dakota jlwald@nd.gov User Profile
Tiffany Howard Staff - Compact Coordinator (Cases M - Z) South Carolina InterstateCompact@scdjj.net User Profile
Cathlyn Smith Cathlyn Smith Commissioner Tennessee ICJ@tn.gov User Profile
Corrie Copeland Deputy Compact Administrator Tennessee ICJ@tn.gov User Profile
Eavey-Monique James Eavey-Monique James Commissioner Virgin Islands virginislandsicpc_icj@dhs.vi.gov User Profile
Dawn Bailey Dawn Bailey Designee/Compact Administrator Washington wa-icj@dshs.wa.gov User Profile
Stephanie Bond Stephanie Bond Commissioner/Compact Administrator West Virginia Stephanie.bond@courtswv.gov User Profile