Compliance Committee

The Compliance Committee is responsible for monitoring the compliance by member states with the terms of the Compact and the Commission's rules for developing appropriate enforcement procedures for the Commission's consideration.

Meeting Dates:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. ET
November 1, 2018
December 6, 2018
January 3, 2019
February 7, 2019
March 7, 2019
April 4, 2019
May 2, 2019
June 6, 2019
August 8, 2019   


Chair

Jacey Rader

Commissioner, Nebraska

Jacey Rader Photo

Members

First Name Last Name Title State Office Email User Profile
Ellen Hackenmueller Compact Administrator Alaska ellen.hackenmueller@alaska.gov User Profile
John Crabtree Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Arizona jcrabtree@azdjc.gov User Profile
Summer Foxworth Summer Foxworth Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Colorado summer.foxworth@state.co.us User Profile
Jefferson Regis Jefferson Regis Deputy Compact Administrator District of Columbia jefferson.regis@dc.gov User Profile
Brodean Shepard Deputy Compact Admin (Asst.) - Supervision Florida interstatecompact2@djj.state.fl.us User Profile
Anne Connor Anne Connor Designee/Deputy Compact Administrator Idaho Anne.Connor@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Jen Baer Interstate Coordinator Idaho jennifer.baer@idjc.idaho.gov User Profile
Amy Welch Amy Welch Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Kentucky AmyP.Welch@KY.Gov User Profile
Angela Bridgewater Angela Bridgewater Commissioner Louisiana angela.bridgewater@la.gov User Profile
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins Commissioner/Deputy Compact Administrator Missouri julie.hawkins@dss.mo.gov User Profile
Jacey R. Rader Jacey Rader Commissioner Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Abbie Christian Abbie Christian Deputy Compact Administrator / Interstate Compact Nebraska nsc.interstate@nebraska.gov User Profile
Caitlyn Bickford Deputy Compact Administrator New Hampshire Caitlyn.Bickford@dhhs.nh.gov User Profile
Kelly Palmateer Kelly Palmateer Deputy Compact Administrator New York kelly.palmateer@dcjs.ny.gov User Profile
Traci Marchand Traci Marchand Commissioner North Carolina traci.marchand@ncdps.gov User Profile
Sally Holewa Ex Officio - Conference of State Court Administrators North Dakota sholewa@ndcourts.gov User Profile
Charles Frieberg Charles Frieberg Commissioner South Dakota charles.frieberg@ujs.state.sd.us User Profile
Corrie Copeland Deputy Compact Administrator Tennessee ICJ@tn.gov User Profile
Eavey-Monique James Eavey-Monique James Commissioner Virgin Islands virginislandsicpc_icj@dhs.vi.gov User Profile
Jedd Pelander Jedd Pelander Commissioner Washington pelanjj@dshs.wa.gov User Profile