Directory  >  Regions / States  >  South  >  Tennessee

StatusTennessee State Flag
Signed into law: June 20, 2008

Number: Tenn. Code. Ann. § 37-4-101

State Web Sites
State Home Page

Airport Surveillance
Call ICJ Office

Special Contact Information
For general ICJ correspondence please contact ICJ@TN.GOV.

State Council Members
Judge Sheila Calloway, Davidson County Juvenile Court
Corrie Copeland, Deputy Compact Administrator, ICJ
Craig Hargrow, Director, Second Look Commission
Quincy Hughes, Program Coordinator
Leslie Kincaid, Court Improvement Program Coordinator
Russell Marty, DCS Legislative Liaison
Debbie Miller, Deputy Commissioner, DCS Office of Juvenile Justice
Jacqueline Moore, Executive Director, DCS Office of Juvenile Justice
Elizabeth Reeve, Attorney, Disability Law and Advocacy Center
Johnny Shaw, Representative, District 80
Kathryn Sinback, Court Administrator - Davidson Co. Juvenile Court
Cathlyn Smith, ICJ Commissioner, DCS

Sex Offender Information
State Sex Offender Matrix

Tennessee Compact Staff