Directory  >  Regions / States  >  South  >  Kentucky

StatusKentucky State Flag
Signed into law: March 18, 2005

Number: KRS § 615.010

State Web Sites
State Home Page

Special Contact Information
For all interstate matters, contact Amy Welch.
Phone: (502) 573-2738 Fax: (502) 573-0836

ICJ Backup: John Fitzpatrick

State Council Members
Rachael Bingham, Administrative Office of the Courts
Kari Collins, Member At-Large, Department of Mental Health
Hasan Davis, Commissioner, Department of Juvenile Justice
Glenda Edwards, Department of Public Advocacy
Rebecca Gibson, Attorney, Warren County
Mykol Hamilton, Victim's Advocate Representative
Teresa James, Commissioner of Department of Community Based Services
Karen King-Jones, Commissioner/Compact Administrator, ICJ
Beth Maze, Circuit Judge, Bath, Menifee, Montgomery, and Rowan Counties
Cathy Prewitt, Judge, Whitley County
Amy Welch, Commissioner, ICJ
Susan Westrom, State Representative, District 79

Sex Offender Information
State Sex Offender Matrix

Kentucky Compact Staff